Celebrity Style: Zooey Deschanel

I don’t know about you, but I drool a little every time I see those cotton commercials featuring Zooey Deschanel.

She’s absolutely adorable and totally girl crush worthy–with killer style to boot. I don’t think I’ve ever seen her in an outfit I didn’t want to own. She’s got this ultra-feminine retro (with a hint of an edge) vibe that I adore!

I think my favorite look might be the cute, summery outfit she wears in the cotton print ad. I like it so much, in fact, that I put together a comparable look for less for anyone who covets her style as much as I do!

What do you think?

Zooey Deschanel's Summer StyleSheer top, $79; Leather blouse, $34; H M cotton short, 7.99 GBP;
Butter platform shoes, $155; Bow necklace, $20
5 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Fashion, Shoes

5 responses to “Celebrity Style: Zooey Deschanel

  1. Janine

    Looooooove her!!!

  2. Lauren

    Totally agree! She seems like the cutest, most fashionable, down-to-earth celeb! Not to mention, her band rocks, too 🙂

  3. Pingback: Style Inspiration: The Notebook | a touch of lovely

Leave a Reply

