Think Pink

Since October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month, I thought I’d round up some great products for you that donate money to breast cancer charities.

Take a look at what I’ve found:

Heart of Glass Designs, 5% donated to Susan G. Komen Foundation

Mister Sockmonkey, 25% donated to The Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation

clockwise from top left:
Sonia Kashuk, 15% donated to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation
Bobbi Brown, $10 donated to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation
Shiseido, $5 donated to Cancer and Careers
Estée Lauder, 20% donated to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation

KitchenAid, $50 donated to Susan G. Komen Foundation

Clinique, $10 to the Breast Cancer Research Foundation

New Balance, 5% donated to Susan G. Komen Foundation

So what do you think? Are you searching out pieces that donate to the cause this month?

I love shopping on its own, but when my money is going to a good cause, I’m even happier!

6 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Beauty, Fashion, Shoes

6 responses to “Think Pink

  1. love the cake mixer! these are great choices!

  2. I love the pink sock monkey!! So adorable and cuddly.

    http://www.glamkittenslitterbox.com/
    Twitter: @GlamKitten88

  3. Oh my gosh, you are a girl after my own heart! Nothing better than shopping and knowing your money is going to a worthy cause….. AND i love pink! I want everything that you’ve listed here. LOL

  4. If I could find those shoes in my size I’d absolutely get them. Thanks for sharing all of this.

    ❤ Rachel
    dress ups and mess ups

  5. I would love that Kitchen Aid and how cute is that bracelet. Great items for a great cause!

Leave a Reply

