Coming Soon: Holiday Gift Guides!

Alright, I know you don’t want to think about it any sooner than I do. But have you noticed that when you walk into just about any store the holiday goodies are already creeping out?

It may seem a bit crazy (and totally out of character), but as we crawl closer to Halloween, I can’t help but think about how closely behind Thanksgiving follows.

Rainy Day Colors gift tags

So I’m trying to get organized in advance. I’m planning on giving you lovelies a Holiday Gift Guide at least once a week come November. But I need your help!

Is there anyone on your list that you find it particularly hard to shop for? Or someone you feel like you give the same gifts to over and over? Are you tapped out on ideas for teachers? Or your boss? Who do you need help buying for?

Leave a comment below or shoot me an email and let me be your holiday helper! Tell me who it is and give me a few personality traits (or quirks!) and I’ll load you up with ideas.

5 Comments

Filed under Holiday Gift Guide

5 responses to “Coming Soon: Holiday Gift Guides!

  1. Not early at all! I do one too and I find people shop early so November is perfect! Guys are notoriously hard to shop for.

  2. Janine

    I need help finding a gift for my brother!!

  3. I LOVE coming up with gift guides! Bring on the holidays baby!

  4. I was just thinking about gifts!! It’s so hard to shop for the men – any advice would be helpful for the gadget lovers….how many iPhone gadgets can one have?!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

