100th Post Giveaway!

I can’t believe it, but yesterday marked my 100th post!

When I started this little blog back in May I had no idea what would happen. I didn’t know if I would stick to it (I tend to start things, get distracted by something shiny and forget to finish). I didn’t know if anyone would read it. I didn’t really know what I would write about.

100 posts and thousands of page views later, I’m still working out the kinks but I’m beyond excited by the fact that I’m still going and have some loyal followers (even if you’re a quiet little cyber stalker, I appreciate the support! :)).

As a thank you to anyone who reads this little blog o’ mine, I’ve decided to do a little giveaway: a handmade sterling silver necklace with a big, beautiful hot pink stone (perfect for Breast Cancer Awareness month, no?).

Not only is it my little gift to you, but it’s an attempt to kick myself in the butt and get my online store opened. I’ve got lots of pieces ready, I just have to photograph them all and put them up there (please excuse the terrible picture shown here).

If you’re interested in more details on the necklace, feel free to email me.

So, without further ado, you can enter by leaving a comment below telling me what kind of jewelry you are currently obsessed with (don’t forget to also leave me an email address so I can contact you!).

You can get up to two additional entries by following me on Twitter and tweeting about my giveaway (just leave separate comments for each entry!).

I will announce the winner on Saturday!

Thanks again! 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Giveaways, Personal

6 responses to “100th Post Giveaway!

  1. Joanna Lea

    Jen, I am very proud of you! I just began blogging a few weeks ago and I am trying very hard to be diligent every day with a new post. Sometimes I feel I’m blogging just for me…but I have made some new friends that follow! Yay!! 🙂

    Your blog is very clean and stylish and I enjoy it very much! I am not interested in the freebie (although it IS beautiful) I just wanted to tell you CONGRATS and keep it up!

    Joanna
    (www.khamillion.com)

  2. CONGRATULATIONS!! That’s super!
    Thanks for the lovely giveaway – it’s very pretty! Too bad I’m not in NY, would have loved to have shot your collection 🙂

  3. Janine

    So proud of you! Your hard work always comes out amazingly!

  4. I love that colour pink.
    I usually like jewelry made from semi precious stone like turquiose & quartz. I’ve made a few pieces in those materials in the last little while.

  5. congrats on 100!! that is fantastic. I am currently loving big rings and lots of bracelets!!! that necklace is awesome. pink is a favorite of mine!

  6. I’m obsessed with earrings; I have a ton! However, as a breast cancer survivor, I’d love to win that rockin’ pink necklace! Naturally, I wear as much pink (and pink ribbons) as possible throughout the year but particularly during October!

Leave a Reply

