Awkward Family Photos

Maybe I live under a rock, but I had never heard of AwkwardFamilyPhotos.com until the other day when I was out on an epic holiday shopping spree with my bud. We were poking around the calendar store when I saw their daily calendar and laughed out loud.

It was the perfect dose of funny when I was starting to sweat from the combination of the ridiculously hot temperature in the mall (seriously, do they crank temperatures in the hopes of getting cranky “get me the hell out of here” impulse buys?) and the slow realization of how much money I had dropped that day.

Take a look at some of my faves and then head over to their website for more the next time you need a silly little pick me up!

7 Comments

Filed under Personal

7 responses to “Awkward Family Photos

  1. I needed to laugh this morning, thanks for posting these. I totally forgot about that website.

  2. Yes, I know this site; awkward is an understatement!

  3. thu

    HAHAHA – too funny! Thanks for posting.
    I am having a giveaway on my blog this week, I invite you to come check it out 😉

  4. Oh man, these are hilarious. I did need a laugh this morning. thanks! 🙂

  5. I am dying! These are a HOT MESS! LOL

  6. OH MY GOODNESS THESE CRACKED ME UP! HAHAHAAHAHA..

  7. It’s been so long since I’ve looked at that site! These. are. hilarious! Thanks for giving me a good laugh!

Leave a Reply

