Lace Week: Jewelry

I don’t know about you, but jewelry is one of the last things I think about when I think of lace. I think lingerie, bridal gowns, and sexy cocktail dresses.

But lately I’ve been seeing more and more lace or lace-inspired pieces of jewelry that have caught my eye.

Take a look:

Tree & Kimball

Ann Taylor

The Whirlwind

Argento Vivo

Button Beloved

Efi Warsh

I’m kind of loving this idea, especially when paired with a simple, classic outfit. It adds a little fun, a little bit of texture, and a bohemian kind of vibe.

What do you think? Are you liking it or are you into more simple and classic pieces?

5 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Fashion

5 responses to “Lace Week: Jewelry

  1. I love the 1st set of turquoise earrings. So cute and delicate.

    You should stop by my blog – I have a Sephora lip collection (lancome, stila, benefit, etc) on giveaway that ends in a few days. Not too many entries so the odds are still really good!!
    Best

    Lisa Marie
    http://www.inyourfinery.blogspot.com

  2. Efi

    Wow -Thanks so much. This is such a fun theme with so many interesting things. I really appreciate the post!
    EfiWarsh
    http://www.etsy.com/shop/efiwarsh

  3. Thank you so much! I love what you’ve found here. Especially that last necklace. It’s so pretty!

  4. Love your picks! Thanks for the feature! 🙂

  5. I love lace jewelry – it’s even a really simple DIY!

Leave a Reply

