Ruche’s Spring Lookbook

Have you feasted your eyes on Ruche‘s spring lookbook, Enchantment? I can’t contain my excitement about its prettiness! The soft, romantic colors with pops of mint is to die for! Combine that with the killer styling and mood of this shoot and I am won.

I always love their lookbooks, but I feel like they crawled into my brain and extracted the essence of everything I’m drawn to and poured it into this delicious book. I’m so in love with it!

Also, I think I might need one of those mint purses. The only question is: which one?

13 Comments

Filed under Fashion

13 responses to “Ruche’s Spring Lookbook

  1. Every single picture is amazing and gorgeous!!!

  2. Dying for that bag at the top! So amazing and I think would be perfect for spring and summer!
    xx,
    mary

  3. Gorgeous lookbook! I’m loving these soft colors!

  4. I am so crushing on all these pastels!
    (and definitely the second purse)

  5. Their lookbook makes me want to buy everything! I guess that’s the reason they make look books..haha

    Natasha ~ TashaDelrae.com

  6. that fastener veil is amazing! might have to consider it for the walk down the aisle! great post!

  7. Not at all my style, but I get it.

  8. LynaTrina

    Reblogged this on Lyna Trina and commented:
    I’ve never gotten tired of looking at this look book 🙂 So natural!

  9. Wow, I love it! The pictures are amazing… Georgeous!
    Mia

Leave a Reply

