As if I needed another reason to love Kate Spade…

My pal Jackie (aka my Bijou partner in fabulousness) posted this on our bridal blog yesterday. I’m in love!

Kate Spade “Henrietta Street” Fashion Film from Kinga Burza on Vimeo.

From the gorgeous color to the fab song, the typewriter, and all of the pretty Kate Spade pieces, I’m totally smitten! Which means it’s time for a little window shopping, no?

Kate Spade

green vase, striped bracelet, glitter pump, t-shirt, stationery, “eat cake” pouch, cork flats, plates, striped bag, magazine clutch, cardigan, necklace, dress, engraved bracelet, purple bracelet

I love them all but if I had to pick just one favorite, I think it would be the engraved gold bracelet, mostly because of the inscription. On the inside it says “this is the year to” and the outside says “be curious as a cat, lose yourself in a good book, add a twist, play your cards right, make sparks fly.” Adorable, right?

Which is your favorite?

5 Comments

Filed under Accessories, Fashion, Shoes

5 responses to “As if I needed another reason to love Kate Spade…

  1. LOVE the video and everything in it! I think window shopping would be dangerous right now…. :p That message in the engraved bracelet sounds so carefree – love it! 😀

  2. Lovely pieces…inlove with the bracelet too.

  3. Kate Spade has really beautiful pieces *.* dear, wanna follow eachother on bloglovin? :’) kisses, KATEFP team

  4. I just purchased the “No Sleep till Brooklyn” bracelet! I heart Kate Spade!

  5. I have really been into stationary as of late and I love the one you found! Definitely in my cart. 🙂
    Also, great find on the “eat cake for breakfast.” That would be such a cute gift!

    xx,
    Mary
    M.A.S. Fashion

Leave a Reply

