Girl Crush: Michelle Williams

I have a huge girl crush on Michelle Williams. She’s so adorable and stylish and sweet. I kind of just want to scoop her up and put her in my pocket. And when I saw pictures of her and Jason Segel (one of my biggest WTF Crushes) canoodling recently, my love for her grew even bigger.

Whether she’s on the red carpet or taking on the streets of NY with her daughter, I always love her style. On the red carpet she’s generally very classic and feminine and demure. On the street she’s comfortable and casual, not unlike any other mom on the go.

sources: black bow, red, black, striped, sparkle

sources: chambray, shorts, play date, boots, flats

Aside from her style and taste in men, I love that her daughter always seems to be at the top of her priority list. While this is something that seems like a given it’s not always the case in Hollywood, where nannies seem to be with kids more than their parents.

Now I’ve said over and over again that I’m a huge awards show junkie and a big baby who is known to cry during acceptance speeches. Well, Michelle speech at the 2012 Golden Globes really got me (fast forward to the 1:30 mark if you want to skip the build up):

I think that pretty much says it all.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Girl Crush: Michelle Williams

  1. She is so cute and I love her and Busy as besties!

  2. I think she is presh and I LOVE that she and Jason Segal are an item! He is super cute too and I think they make a fun, quirky pair!

  3. I love this girl – she’s so darn stylish & cool. I show her hair every time I get mine cut.

Leave a Reply

