Covet: Loeffler Randall Sandal

I’m not going to lie. I absolutely gasped when I came across these adorable sandals. Polka dots and a retro-inspired bow-like knot? You had me at hello.

And then (there’s always an “and then”, isn’t there?) my eyes shifted over to the price. $275.00. For sandals. Yow. These suddenly went from “must have” to “would be a fantastic gift to myself when I become rich and famous.”

If they’re still on your must-have list do yourself a favor and head on over to Ebates, where you can get 7.5% back on purchases from Endless (which is where I found these pretties). Every little bit counts, right?

5 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Shoes

5 responses to “Covet: Loeffler Randall Sandal

  1. Ohhh Loeffler Randall! My heart loves thee so!
    Have a lovely weekend Jen! x

  2. Loeffler Randall is clearly a genius. LOVE that these are polka-dotted. The fact that they’re in metallic just kind of pushes it that much farther into the cool zone.

    x Minty
    http://mintyandpeaches.wordpress.com

  3. Stephanie

    Those are gorgeous, but $275, yikes!!

  4. Ooh pretty combo, grey and polka dots, and I like the cross over.

  5. I’m a sucker for polka dots!

Leave a Reply

