Handmade Haven: Summer

1 Ella Gajewska Hats fedora :: 2 FantaSea Jewelry stacking rings :: 3 Golden Plume ring :: 4 Bayan Hippo cross body bag :: 5 Thread Etc. straw hat :: 6 Sandra Hagen caftan :: 7 Caroline Cochran fine art photo :: 8 Mama Bleu Designs clutch

I couldn’t possibly decide which of these pieces is my favorite. Looking at each of them is like a mini escape from reality (and who doesn’t need that every now and then?). I can almost hear the crash of the waves and the sea breeze on my sandy skin. If I could jump into this collection you better believe I would!

Do you make handmade pieces? Email me a link to your shop and you may find yourself in next week’s roundup!

9 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Handmade Haven

9 responses to “Handmade Haven: Summer

  1. Beautiful finds
    Thank you very much for including my straw sun hat 🙂

  2. Beautiful summer collection. Thanks so much for featuring my shell print! 🙂

  3. Thank you for including my “erin” clutch pouch!

  4. Amazing! Thanks for including our Turquoise Ring!

  5. I love the hats! So cute for Summer. My etsy shop is
    http://nauticalwheeler.etsy.com

    xx

    jen

  6. So cute!
    Thank you very much!!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

