Flat Summer Sandal Inspiration

The start of my daughter’s summer vacation has me scrambling to rework my schedule this week. I may be a little short on time, but I managed to put together a little bit of inspiration for your feet!

I don’t know about you, but summer makes me think of easy, breezy footwear. I want something flat and strappy that can take me virtually anywhere. These cute sandals would work at the park just as well as out to brunch with some friends. Don’t you agree?

clockwise from top left: Sam Edelman, $64.95 / Coconuts, $65 / Corso Como, $129.95
Not Rated, $29.95 / Lola Cruz, $225 / Nicole, $49.99

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Shoes

Leave a Reply

