Trend To Try: Hi Lo Dresses

If you’re on the prowl for something to shake up your same-old summer wardrobe, you should most definitely consider this summer’s It Dress, the hi lo dress.

1 Noli / 2 ASOS / 3 Loveapella / 4 Bebe / 5 Forever21 / 6 ModCloth

I’m particularly in love with the sheer, flowy, bohemian versions of this silhouette. They look effortless and chic and oh-so comfortable. You can also style them for anything from BBQs to weddings. I don’t know about you, but I love me a versatile article of clothing.

I have one of these so far (a comfy color blocked beauty from Old Navy) and would love to add more to my closet. Have you tried them out yet?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Trend To Try: Hi Lo Dresses

  1. I love these, too! Target had some really cute ones in Chevron prints last weekend. Cute!

  2. This is such a fun trend – I love that yellow dress!

  3. I love this trend and call them mullet skirts haha 🙂

  4. I’m a fan of the hi-lo trend (better than it being called mullet dress) and they look amazing!

Leave a Reply

